[PREODER - REPRESS] LNOE100 (Double Vinyl)
25 EUR

Sasha’s imprint celebrates with 8 LNOE tracks picked and mixed by label stalwarts and newcomers.  


To celebrate a century of outstanding releases, LNOE drops its first compilation; 8 LNOE tracks selected by Sasha’s invited guest remixers. Radio Slave, Frankey & Sandrino, Locked Groove, Deadbeat and Yotto step up for their label debut, while Nicole Moudaber, Fur Coat, John Monkman, Dubspeeka, BAILE and VONDA7 return.

After almost 8 years as a platform for new and established artists as well as for Sasha’s own productions, Last Night On Earth is a global success. Label showcases sell out at lightning speed, including Miami and most recently ADE boat parties, which will live on in the memories of lucky attendees, and in January at Tulum. 

Meanwhile the Last Night On Earth podcast has accrued a loyal following who eagerly await each month’s new opportunity to experience Sasha’s handpicked live sets. LNOE 100 honours both the artists and the fans who have made the label an industry leader.

With each artist picking which to remix, the compilation is packed with inspired new collaborations. Seminal cuts such as the very first LNOE release, Sasha’s ‘Cut Me Down’, reworked by Radio Slave, and ‘Vapourspace’ (Nicole Moudaber Remix) are interspersed with cult favourites, like Henry Saiz ‘I Can Feel it Coming’ which VONDA7 takes to new heights, and Locked Groove’s rework of Max Cooper ‘Careless’.

LNOE100 drops on vinyl and digitally on Friday 15th February on Last Night On Earth.

Track List: 

01. Sasha – Cut Me Down (Radio Slave Remix)

02. Henry Saiz – I Can Feel it Coming (VONDA7 Remix)

03. Max Cooper feat Get People – Careless (Locked Groove Remix)

04. Sasha – Singularity (Fur Coat Remix)

05. Ejeca – HiRollin (Dubspeeka Remix)

06. Kate Simko & Tevo Howard – Welcome to PolyRythmic (Frankey & Sandrino Remix)

07. Thermalbear – U Love (John Monkman Modular Dub)

08. GHEIST – Somerset (BAILE Remix)